The permissions below are used when updating roles (see PUT for the /roles resource above).

Permission

Permitted Action

client.build

Create clients

client.access

Access client accounts

client.edit

Edit clients

client.share

Share clients

client.delete

Delete clients

client.login

Login with client credentials

dashboard.tab

Add, remove and rearrange tabs

dashboard.klip

Add, remove and rearrange Klips

dashboard.theme

Switch to a new theme

dashboard.fullscreen

Enter full-screen mode

dashboard.annotation.view

See annotations

dashboard.annotation.edit

Add and edit annotations

dashboard.library

Access library

dashboard.links

See Getting Started links

datasource.create

Create data sources

datasource.share

Share data sources

datasource.download

Download data sources

datasource.import

Import data sources (only available for partners)

datasource.edit

Edit data sources

datasource.delete

Delete data sources

klip.build

Build Klips

klip.share

Share Klips

klip.email

Email Klips

klip.embed

Embed Klips

klip.download

Download Klips

klip.import

Import Klips (only available for partners)

klip.edit

Edit Klips

klip.delete

Delete Klips

tab.build

Build tabs

tab.share

Share tabs

tab.email

Email tabs

tab.download

Download tabs

tab.import

Import tabs (only available for partners)

tab.edit

Edit tabs

tab.delete

Delete tabs

tab.push

Manage tab visibility

user.manage

Manage all users, groups, and roles